Schedule

The Frisco Community Band performs in concert “cycles.” All are welcome to join us. Please commit to the entire cycle. Every performer is important to us! If you cannot commit to a particular cycle, please join us for the next one.

“Ensemble Madness”
Tuesday, September 1 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ various locations
Tuesday, September 8 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ various locations
Tuesday, September 15, Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ various locations
Tuesday, September 22 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ various locations
Tuesday, September 29 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ various locations
Performance – Friday, October 2 8:00 PM @ Streamed Online

“The Holidays in Frisco”
Schedule TBA

“LOVE”
Tuesday, January 26 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday, February 2 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday, February 9 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday, February 16 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Performance – Friday, February 19 8:00 PM @ Centennial HS

“Young Artists Concert”
Tuesday, April 20 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday, April 27 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday, May 4 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday, May 11 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM / Ensembles 7:00-7:30 PM @ Lawler MS
Performance – Wednesday, February 12 8:00 PM @ Centennial HS

“Memorial Day Concert”
Tuesday, May 18 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ Lawler MS
Tuesday May 25 Rehearsal 7:30-9:00 PM @ Lawler MS
Performance – Monday, May 31 8:00 AM @ Frisco Commons